Abergavenny Road Club has a Management Committee, consisting of:

Chair – Owen Davies Chairman Role

Secretary – Simon Loose Secretary Role

Treasurer – Ioan James Treasurer Role

Public Relations – David James Publicity Secretary Role

Development –                                   Development Secretary Role

A copy of our club Constitution can be viewed by opening the attached link. Aber_RC_Constitution_2013

A copy of the Club Action Plan can be found by opening the attached link. Abergavenny_RC_Action_Plan_2014

Committee Agendas Committee Minutes

Cttee Agenda 2014 Jan ARC Cttee Mtg 30th Jan 2014 v2

ARC Cttee Mtg Agenda 19th May 2014 ARC Cttee Mtg 31st March 2014

ARC Cttee Mtg 19th May 2014

ARC Cttee Mtg 12th August 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *